Skip to main content

Arts & Sciences Events

Upcoming A&S Events

No upcoming events

A&S Events Archive

Competing Truths about Truth & Reconciliation Commissions
Thu, Oct 31 2019 5:30pm  Thu, Oct 31 2019 6:30pm 
South Sudan: Can Africa's Newest Nation Ever Achieve Peace and Prosperity
Thu, Oct 17 2019 5:30pm  Thu, Oct 17 2019 6:30pm 
Teaching Excellence Awards
Fri, May 03 2019 2:00pm  Fri, May 03 2019 4:00pm 
Third annual UNM Physics Day
Sat, Apr 13 2019 9:00am  Sat, Apr 13 2019 5:30pm 
Biology Department Research Days 2019
Thu, Mar 28 2019 12:00pm  Fri, Mar 29 2019 5:00pm 
Thinking about Antisemitism
Tue, Mar 26 2019 1:50pm
Sanjam Ahluwalia
Wed, Mar 20 2019 4:00pm
Cortez Williams Spring Lecture Series
Wed, Feb 27 2019 11:30am  Wed, Feb 27 2019 2:00pm 
Israel at 70
Thu, Nov 08 2018 9:30am
Gravitational Waves Community Lecture
Mon, Sep 19 2016 7:30pm  Mon, Sep 19 2016 9:30pm 

Donate to the College of Arts and Sciences

Submit a help ticket for IT requests

All student inquiries should be directed to asadvise@unm.edu or (505) 277-4621