

THE WILLIAM P. AND HEATHER W. WEBER AWARD FOR TEACHING EXCELLENCE IN MATH AND SCIENCE

Previous Awardees

First awarded by the UNM College of Arts & Sciences in AY 2007-2008

AY 2019-2020	Kimran Buckholz Department of Biology	Nina Greenberg Department of Mathematics & Statistics	
AY 2018-2019	Diana Habel-Rodriguez Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology	Patricia Oakley Department of Mathematics & Statistics	
AY 2016-2017	Dorothy Scholl Department of Biology		
AY 2015-2016	Cara Lea Council Department of Biology		
AY 2014-2015	Satya Witt Department of Biology		
AY 2013-2014	Kelly Howe Department of Biology	Derek Martinez Department of Mathematics & Statistics	Marieken Shayner Department of Biology
AY 2012-2013	Aurora Pun Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences		
AY 2010-2011	Lisa Whalen Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology		
AY 2008-2009	Matthew Nyman Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences		
AY 2007-2008	Victoria Kauffman Department of Mathematics & Statistics	Boye M. Odom Department of Physics & Astronomy	